SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

Pursuant to Rule 1:19-1, it is ORDERED that the following individuals are

reappointed to the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on Professional Ethics

("Advisory Committee") for three-year terms beginning January 1, 2011 and

ending December 31, 2013:

George W. Conk, Esq.;

Jacqueline A. DeGregorio, Esq.;

Angela Foster, Esq.;

Cindy Lefler;

Ronald J. Uzdavinis, Esq.; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that Steven C. Mannion, Esq., and Richard J.

Badolato, Esq. are designated to continue to serve as Advisory Committee Chair

and Vice-Chair respectively for the term January 1, 2011 through December 31,

2011.

For the Court,

/s/ Stuart Rabner

Chief Justice

Dated: December 8, 2010