SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

Pursuant to Rule 1:18A-1 of the Rules Governing the Courts of the State

of New Jersey, it is ORDERED that the following individuals are reappointed as

members of the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on Extrajudicial Activities

("Advisory Committee") retroactively for the term September 1, 2010 through

August 31, 2012:

Judge Philip S. Carchman

Judge Vincent J. Grasso

Judge Anthony J. Parrillo

Dr. David Stirk; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that Judge Joan Robinson Gross is appointed

as a member of the Advisory Committee for the remaining portion of a two-year

term effective immediately through August 31, 2012; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that Judge Anthony J. Parrillo and Judge

Valerie H. Armstrong are designated to continue to serve as the Advisory

Committee Chair and Vice-Chair respectively for the term September 1, 2010

through August 31, 2011.

For the Court,

/s/ Stuart Rabner

Chief Justice

Dated: October 26, 2010