## SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

IT IS ORDERED that the following Municipal Court judges are hereby cross-assigned to the Municipal Courts of all other vicinages for November 3, 2010 through November 5, 2010 for the limited purpose of handling all matters within the jurisdiction of the Municipal Courts on those dates in cases resulting from the Fugitive Safe Surrender Project being conducted in the Middlesex and Somerset Vicinages:

Judge Mark S. Adler Judge Philip A. Borow Judge George M. Boyd Judge Mary Siobhan Brennan Judge Mary H. Casey Judge Allen P. Comba Judge Raymond P. DeMarco Judge Michael V. Dowgin Judge Paul J. Endler Judge Christine M. Heitman Judge Edward H. Herman Judge Robert K. Hornby Judge William T. Kelleher, Jr. Judge Maria DelValle Koch Judge Todd A. Mayo Judge Karl R. Meyertons Judge Kevin Morse Judge Gary M. Price Judge George L. Psak Judge John F. Richardson Judge Spencer B. Robbins Judge Robert F. Schaul Judge Dawn R. Shanahan Judge Emery Z. Toth Judge James F. Weber Judge E. Ronald Wright

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that the above-listed Municipal Court judges

in exercising the limited authority accorded by this temporary cross-assignment

order shall do so under the supervision of Presiding Municipal Court Judges

Edward H. Herman (Middlesex Vicinage Presiding Judge) and Robert F. Schaul

(Somerset Vicinage Presiding Judge).

/s/ Stuart Rabner

**Chief Justice** 

Dated: November 3, 2010

2