SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

It is ORDERED that effective October 8, 2010, the following judges of the Tax Court of New Jersey are assigned to home vicinages and to serve other additional counties and municipalities; this amends the 2010-2011 General Assignment Order dated June 15, 2010:

PATRICK DeALMEIDA, Presiding Judge Designated Pursuant to <u>Rule</u> 1:33-2(e)

Judge	<u>Chambers</u>	Counties Served
JOSEPH M. ANDRESINI	Hackensack	Bergen (except Bergenfield, Garfield, Haworth, North Arlington and Paramus)
VITO L. BIANCO	Morristown	Morris, Sussex, Warren and Passaic
PATRICK DE ALMEIDA	Trenton	Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Hunterdon, Ocean, Salem, Somerset and Union
GAIL L. MENYUK	Trenton	Mercer, Middlesex and Monmouth
MALA NARAYANAN	Newark	Essex (except Newark and Irvington)
CHRISTINE M. NUGENT	Newark	Hudson and the following municipalities: Essex: Newark and Irvington Bergen: Bergenfield, Garfield, Haworth, North Arlington and Paramus
FRANCINE I. AXELRAD ANGELO J. DI CAMILLO JOSEPH L. FOSTER JAMES E. ISMAN MARIE E. LIHOTZ	Temporarily Assigned to the Superior Court, Appellate Division Temporarily Assigned to the Superior Court, Camden County, Family Part Temporarily Assigned to the Superior Court, Ocean County, Civil Part Temporarily Assigned to the Superior Court, Atlantic County, Civil Part Temporarily Assigned to the Superior Court, Appellate Division	

Acting Presiding Judge (in the event of the unavailability of the Presiding Judge): Vito L. Bianco

/s/ Stuart Rabner

Chief Justice

Dated: October 1, 2010