SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

It is ORDERED that pursuant to R. 1:35A-1, the following individuals are reappointed to the Judicial Performance Committee effective retroactive to September 1, 2009 for a term expiring August 31, 2012:

Justice Barry T. Albin, Chair
Jan Bernstein, Esq.
Judge Frederick P. DeVesa
Judge Linda R. Feinberg
Professor Milton Heumann
Judge Anthony J. Parrillo
Karol Corbin Walker, Esq.; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that pursuant to Rule 1:35A-1, the following individuals are appointed to the Judicial Performance Committee effective immediately for the remaining portion of a three-year term expiring August 31, 2012:

Judge Joseph Charles, Jr.
John C. Eastlack, Jr., Esq.
Judge Nestor F. Guzman
Judge Mary C. Jacobson
Judge Honora O'Brien Kilgallen
Sandra Steffens Perskie

For the Court:

/s/ Stuart Rabner

Chief Justice

Dated: July 8, 2010