NOTICE TO THE BAR

REINSTATEMENT OF ATTORNEYS FROM THE 2009 IN-HOUSE COUNSEL INELIGIBLE LIST

The New Jersey Lawyers' Fund For Client Protection declares that the following attorneys, having fully satisfied the requirements of Rule 1:28-2, are eligible to act as in-house counsel in New Jersey and their names are hereby removed from the order of the Court dated December 10, 2009 and published December 21, 2009.

Katherine Jui-Yin Ma
Eric D. Bernstein
Robyn M. Wapner
Honeywell International
UBS Financial Services
Tiffany & Company

James H. Davis, III Metlife

Patricia M. Collins
Sheila Tralins Bilder
Alan Bradley Howe
Timothy J. Simpson
Patrick J. O'Shea
Marilynne N. White
Covanta Energy Corp.
Covanta Energy Corp.
Verizon Corporate Services
Logical Design Solutions

Edmund G. Ranallo GE Healthcare

John Lloyd Dauer, Jr. Sun Pharmaceutical Industries

James C. Ingram
Kristina M. Larese
Lisa S. Mahaffey

Robert Wood Johnson
Cendant Mortgage
AIG Marketing

Steve T. Min Valeant Pharmaceuticals

Board of Trustees New Jersey Lawyers' Fund For Client Protection

Dated: February 2, 2010