SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

It is ORDERED that, effective immediately and until further order, the members

of the Intensive Supervision Program Resentencing Panel ("Panel") shall be as follows:

Superior Court Judges Salem Vincent Ahto (retired and serving on recall), Marie White

Bell (retired and serving on recall), Eugene H. Austin, Ronald E. Bookbinder, N. Peter

Conforti, William J. Cook, Gerald J. Council, Wendel E. Daniels, Elaine L. Davis (retired

and serving on recall), Robert P. Figarotta (retired and serving on recall), Travis L.

Francis, Harold W. Fullilove, Martin A. Herman (retired and serving on recall), Jared D.

Honigfeld (retired and serving on recall), Ira E. Kreizman, James F. Mulvihill (retired and

serving on recall), Robert Neustadter (retired and serving on recall), Lorraine Pullen,

John H. Pursel, Marvin E. Schlosser (retired and serving on recall), Kenneth R. Stein

(retired and serving on recall), Cornelius P. Sullivan (retired and serving on recall),

Timothy J. Sullivan (retired and serving on recall), Donald R. Venezia, and Donald J.

Volkert, Jr. This Order supersedes the Order dated January 20, 2010, and all previous

and intervening Orders regarding Panel membership.

/s/ Stuart Rabner

Chief Justice

Dated: February 17, 2010