SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

It is ORDERED, pursuant to Rule 1:22-1(a), that the following four individuals are appointed to the Supreme Court Committee on the Unauthorized Practice of Law ("UPLC") for three-year terms effective January 1, 2010 through December 31, 2012:

Anthony M. Carlino, Esq.

Janet Gravitz, Esq.

Maxwell L. Billek, Esq.

Steven R. Cocchi, Esq.

For the Court,

/s/ Stuart Rabner

Chief Justice

Dated: December 9, 2009