NOTICE TO THE BAR

SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

IT IS ORDERED, pursuant to Rule 1:22-1(a), that the following individuals are reappointed to the Supreme Court Committee on the Unauthorized Practice of Law ("UPLC") for three-year terms effective January 1, 2010 through December 31, 2012:

Suzanne J. Frankland, Esq. Gordon J. Golum, Esq. Richard S. Mroz, Esq.; and

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED, pursuant to Rule 1:22-1(a), that effective immediately Lee Henig-Elona, Esq., is appointed to the UPLC to complete the unexpired portion of a three-year term ending December 31, 2010; and

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED, pursuant to Rule 1:22-1(a), that effective immediately Thomas N. Ryan, Esq. and Adrienne C. Rogove, Esq., are appointed to the UPLC to complete the unexpired portions of three-year terms ending December 31, 2011; and

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that committee members Charles M. Lizza, Esq. and Suzanne J. Frankland, Esq. are designated to continue as UPLC Chair and Vice-Chair, respectively, for the term January 1, 2010 through December 31, 2010.

For the Court, Stuart Rabner Chief Justice

Dated: November 17, 2009

Copyrighted © 2001 - New Jersey Judiciary