## NOTICE TO THE BAR

## SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

It is ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 1:19A-1(a), each of the following individuals is reappointed to the Supreme Court Committee on Attorney Advertising ("CAA") for a three-year term beginning January 1, 2010 and ending December 31, 2012:

Cynthia A. Cappell, Esq. Elizabeth Y. Fuerst

and It is FURTHER ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 1:19A-1(c), Cynthia A. Cappell, Esq., and Jonathan M. Korn, Esq., as members of the Supreme Court Committee on Attorney Advertising ("Committee"), are designated to continue as Chair and Vice-Chair, respectively, of the Committee for the one-year term beginning January 1, 2010 and ending December 31, 2010.

For the Court,

Stuart Rabner Chief Justice

Dated: October 21, 2009

Copyrighted © 2001 - New Jersey Judiciary