SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

IT IS ORDERED THAT, effective January 1, 2008, pursuant to \underline{R} . 1:28-1, the following persons are appointed as Trustees of the New Jersey Lawyers' Fund for Client Protection for the terms indicated:

For The Term	
Expiring December 31	

Emmett E. Primas, Jr., Esquire	2008
Susan E. Lawrence	2008
James H. Laskey, Esquire	2009
Luis R. Sanchez, Esquire	2010
Tina E. Bernstein, Esquire	2011
Frank C. Farr	2011
Jean M. Ramatowski, Esquire	2012

For the Court,

/s/ Stuart Rabner

C.J.

Dated: November 5, 2007