## NOTICE TO THE BAR

## Order -- Advisory Committee on Professional Ethics (ACPE) -- Reappointments and Redesignation of Chair/Vice-Chair

Pursuant to Rule 1:19-1, it is ORDERED that the following individuals are reappointed to the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on Professional Ethics ("Advisory Committee") for three-year terms beginning January 1, 2008 and ending December 31, 2010:

Jacqueline A. DeGregorio, Esq.; Ramon de la Cruz, Esq.; Angela Foster, Esq.; Gerald Span, Esq.; Ronald J. Uzdavinis, Esq.; Cathy Waldor, Esq.; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that Melville D. Miller, Jr., Esq., is designated to continue to serve as Advisory Committee Chair for the term January 1, 2008 through December 31, 2008; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that Richard J. Badolato, Esq., is designated to continue to serve as Advisory Committee Vice-Chair for the term January 1, 2008 through December 31, 2008.

For the Court, /s/ Stuart Rabner Chief Justice

Dated: October 9, 2007

Copyrighted © 2001 - New Jersey Judiciary