## NOTICE TO THE BAR

## **UPLC Reappointments/Appointments**

It is ORDERED that pursuant to Rule 1:22-1 the following individuals are reappointed to the Supreme Court Committee on the Unauthorized Practice of Law (AUPLC@) for three-year terms effective January 1, 2005 through December 31, 2007:

Jose I. Bastarrika, Esq.
Donna L. Cettei, Esq.
Edward G. Johnson, Esq.
Charles M. Lizza, Esq.
D. William Subin, Esq.
Joseph S. Trapanese, Esq.
Karen McGlashan Williams, Esq.; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that pursuant to Rule 1:22-1 Marlene Caride, Esq. is appointed to the UPLC to complete the unexpired portion of a term that will expire December 31, 2004 and also for a full three-year term effective January 1, 2005 through December 31, 2007; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that pursuant to Rule 1:22-1 Raymond A. Londa, Esq. and Frederick J. Dennehy, Esq. are designated to continue to serve as UPLC Chair and Vice-Chair, respectively, for the term January 1, 2005 through December 31, 2005.

For the Court Deborah T. Poritz Chief Justice

Dated: October 12, 2004