## NOTICE TO THE BAR

## **ISP Resentencing Panel - Revised Membership**

It is ORDERED that, effective June 1, 2004 and until further order, the members of the Intensive Supervision Program Resentencing Panel ("Panel") shall be as follows: Superior Court Judges Salem Vincent Ahto, Edmund R. Bernhard (retired and serving on recall), Ronald E. Bookbinder, Rosemary Higgins Cass (retired and serving on recall), Wendel E. Daniels, David G. Eynon (retired and serving on recall), Robert P. Figarotta (retired and serving on recall), Travis L. Francis, Joseph F. Greene, Jr. (retired and serving on recall), Samuel D. Lenox, Jr. (retired and serving on recall), Patrick J. McGann, Jr. (retired and serving on recall), Robert Neustadter (retired and serving on recall), George J. Nicola (retired and serving on recall), J. Wilson Noden (retired and serving on recall), Florence R. Peskoe (retired and serving on recall), John H. Pursel, Kenneth R. Stein (retired and serving on recall), June Strelecki (retired and serving on recall), Timothy J. Sullivan (retired and serving on recall), Maria Marinari Sypek, Norman Telsey (retired and serving on recall), Shirley A. Tolentino, Donald R. Venezia and Paul J. Vichness. This Order supersedes the order dated April 5, 2004 and all previous Orders regarding Panel membership.

Deborah T. Poritz C.J.

Dated: April 13, 2004